top of page

 Ledyard City Council
The Ledyard City Council regularly meets at 6:30 p.m. on the FIRST Wednesday of the month at the Ledyard Public Library.  The public is invited to attend.

Bob Gilbertson
Marty Simons
Jim Steenhard, Mayor Pro-tem
Jeremy Thompson
Royce Valvick

City Clerk:
Kara Currans

Sharon Hackenmiller Cowin

City Council Minutes

2017 February

December 2016

September 2016

bottom of page